New Creation Church Sunday Live Service November 29 2020

New Creation Church Sunday Live Service November 29 2020

This is the Sunday Live Service at New Creation Church on November 29 2020 and it is not a Sunday service you will want to miss. Joseph Prince, the senior pastor of New Creation Church and the husband of Wendy Prince is known for his services filled with manifestation of God’s power backed with praise and worship.

Inviting everyone to Church, New Creation Church took to Instagram to write:

“Come worship with us online and receive a word of encouragement at our Sunday services today!
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
Watch them via our YouTube channel (YouTube.com/NewCreationChurch) or website at these timings:
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
NEW CREATION CHURCH ONLINE
🔹 English Services Online
8.30am, 11.30am, 2.30pm, 5.30pm & 8.30pm SGT
(Sat, 7.30pm & 10.30pm and Sun, 1.30am, 4.30am & 7.30am EST)
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
🔹 Mandarin Service On Demand
Until Mon, 6pm SGT (5am EST)
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
🔹 Youth Services (For Secondary School Students)
10am & 5pm SGT (Sat, 9pm & Sun, 4am EST)
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
🔹 Children’s Lesson On Demand
Until Mon, 6pm SGT (5am EST)
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
🕘 Residing in the United States or Canada? Do note the timings in EST as daylight saving time has ended.
⠀⠀⠀ ⠀
🌎 If you’re living in other time zones, here’s a useful tool to know what time to join us online:”

Watch and learn from this New Creation Church Sunday Live Service November 29 2020 with Pastor Lawrence Lim as we bring the latest sermons from pastors to you daily.

Credit – New Creation Church YouTube / newcreation.org.sg

Image and Content Copyright - CLICK HERE
About Divine Mansion 11211 Articles
The World Is Not Ours ...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.